Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology

Arturo Sandoval, M.D. FACOG

OB-GYN located in Shady Acres, Houston, TX

63 total reviews

Dr. Arturo Sandoval always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arturo Sandoval below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Not just only an amazing Doctor but with great an very efficient staff, so grateful to find people with job integrity an caring for their Patients
Laura C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great patient care, he always informs about what is happening with you and your baby and he treats you like family and makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommendable
Ivonne P.
Submitted 09/05/18
Awesome Doctor and staff. I came because my friend recommended me and it was the best recommendation ever, He’ Taking care of my pregnacy and I feel completely safe under his care ,always making sure about my health and the baby. Thanks Dr. Sandoval
Tatiana R.
Submitted 09/05/18
Best Doctor ever!!! I love this Doctor and his staff, they always really nice to everyone and the Doctor always explain everything with details,he make sure all my questions are answered.I will always be his patient! Recommend him 100%
Zinia M.
Submitted 08/24/18
I went in for a problem-focused examination. Dr. Sandoval narrowed down the problem immediately but was completely thorough in diagnosing and explaining my treatment. I would highly recommend this practice.
Mercy R.
Submitted 06/08/18
Wonderful, caring and talented doctor.
Yuriannie G.
Submitted 05/15/18
Me gusto mucho la atención, gracias doctor.
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/30/18
He took he’s time to talk to me and answer all my questions, made me feel relief.
Carmin L.
Submitted 04/26/18
muy buena atencion de todo el personal especialmente el doctor sandoval recomendado
Angela R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Excellent care from the staff and doc Sandoval I would recommend this doctor office to my family and friends
Martha N.
Submitted 04/11/18
Súper servicio que me brindaron, tanto el doctor como sus asistentes, excelente trato y profesionalismo. Muy recomendado!
Alexandra A.
Submitted 03/15/18
Excellent
Paola R.
Submitted 03/13/18
He is the best doctor! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Yadira B.
Submitted 02/15/18
No me equivoque en escoger este doctor. Muy respetuoso, amable y te explica las cosas con detalle.
Kamela M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Sandoval was great! I am a new patient to him however it felt like he had been a doctor I've used for years! He made me feel very comfortable, discussed everything in detail and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns before leaving. I have found my new OB/GYN and I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of a doctor!
Ambar R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Great service, the doctor was very nice
Alisa C.
Submitted 12/05/17
I would highly recommend Dr. Sandoval to all of my family & friends, also to any women who is needing a great doctor. My uterus was very enlarged due to Fibroids. Dr. Sandoval performed my hysterectomy surgery with minimal scarring hardly any, I feel so much better now.
Keren R.
Submitted 11/02/17
Excelente Doctor , aunque me queda lejos pues vivo en Humble Tx no lo cambio su trato amable y profesional,muchas gracias
Heisel M.
Submitted 08/03/17
"I absolutely love this office. Front desk is always friendly, and Dr. Sandoval couldn't be more caring. They can generally get you in for an appointment very quickly if need be. I highly recommend Dr. Sandoval very professional.
Fernanda M.
Submitted 05/23/17
Great service! Doctor Sandoval and his staff were really KIND , professional and helpful!! My first time getting DIU and he made me feel confortable all the time! I would highly recommend Dr Sandoval! To me he is the best OG! He and his staff listen your needs, answer any questions , very polite! Visiting a OG NEVER was easy as with Dr Sandoval
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Memorial Hermann
Moda Health
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield