Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology

Arturo Sandoval, M.D. FACOG

OB-GYN located in Shady Acres, Houston, TX

56 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Arturo Sandoval always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arturo Sandoval below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/30/18
He took he’s time to talk to me and answer all my questions, made me feel relief.
Carmin L.
Submitted 04/26/18
muy buena atencion de todo el personal especialmente el doctor sandoval recomendado
Angela R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Excellent care from the staff and doc Sandoval I would recommend this doctor office to my family and friends
Martha N.
Submitted 04/11/18
Súper servicio que me brindaron, tanto el doctor como sus asistentes, excelente trato y profesionalismo. Muy recomendado!
Alexandra A.
Submitted 03/15/18
Excellent
Paola R.
Submitted 03/13/18
He is the best doctor! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Yadira B.
Submitted 02/15/18
No me equivoque en escoger este doctor. Muy respetuoso, amable y te explica las cosas con detalle.
Kamela M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Sandoval was great! I am a new patient to him however it felt like he had been a doctor I've used for years! He made me feel very comfortable, discussed everything in detail and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns before leaving. I have found my new OB/GYN and I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of a doctor!
Ambar R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Great service, the doctor was very nice
Alisa C.
Submitted 12/05/17
I would highly recommend Dr. Sandoval to all of my family & friends, also to any women who is needing a great doctor. My uterus was very enlarged due to Fibroids. Dr. Sandoval performed my hysterectomy surgery with minimal scarring hardly any, I feel so much better now.
Keren R.
Submitted 11/02/17
Excelente Doctor , aunque me queda lejos pues vivo en Humble Tx no lo cambio su trato amable y profesional,muchas gracias
Heisel M.
Submitted 08/03/17
"I absolutely love this office. Front desk is always friendly, and Dr. Sandoval couldn't be more caring. They can generally get you in for an appointment very quickly if need be. I highly recommend Dr. Sandoval very professional.
Fernanda M.
Submitted 05/23/17
Great service! Doctor Sandoval and his staff were really KIND , professional and helpful!! My first time getting DIU and he made me feel confortable all the time! I would highly recommend Dr Sandoval! To me he is the best OG! He and his staff listen your needs, answer any questions , very polite! Visiting a OG NEVER was easy as with Dr Sandoval
Gabriela J.
Submitted 04/27/17
Wonderful service..
Andrea L.
Submitted 04/13/17
He and his team was very professional and kind.
Sarayit L.
Submitted 04/11/17
I'm a regular patient of Dr. Sandoval. He is very professional, knowledgeable with good bedside manner. With his help I was able to conceive after four years of trying. I highly recommend giving him a shot. The office staff are also wonderful.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Memorial Hermann
Moda Health
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Location
Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology
1919 North Loop West, Suite 140
Shady Acres

Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 713-688-1800
Fax: (832) 408-7875
Office Hours

Get in touch

713-688-1800