Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology

Arturo Sandoval, M.D. FACOG

OB-GYN located in Shady Acres, Houston, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. Arturo Sandoval always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arturo Sandoval below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minerva A.
Submitted 10/11/21
El Dr. Arturo Sandoval asi como todo su equipo son muy profesionales. Desde tu llegada te hacen sentir en confianza, te explica y contesta todas tus dudas. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excelente doctor! Muy profesional y amable.
Luz Elena B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Me hice el laser vaginal CO2 y me encanto, he notado mucha mejoria, muy recomendado. Dr Sandoval es muy buen doctor, siempre preocupado por el bienestar de sus pacientes.
Daniela A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Sandoval and all his team are the best!! They are the most kind and they explain everything very good!! They always pay close attention to your case snd make you feel very confortable!!
Patricia E. L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excelente atención del doctor muy profesional muy explicativo y cuidadoso !! Y todo el personal muy atento !! Lo recomiendo !!! Lo
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Outstanding! I feel totally confident that I’m on the best hands to take care of my pregnancy. Straight- forward, open to questions, very professional. Great staff.
Carolina M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Siempre he dicho que Dios pone en tu camino las personas correctas en el momento Justo, solo gratitud y profesionalismo con el doctor Sandoval, y todo su equipo de colaboradores.
VANESSA C.
Submitted 01/23/21
Staff was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Sandoval was very nice and very informative.
Monica G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Elegir quien va a acompañarte en el proceso del embarazo es de lo mas importante, sin duda, he hecho una muy buena eleccion. el Doctor Sandoval, es un excelente profesional
EUNICE B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Arturo is really friendly , understating and all the staff is great!
Yesica Bibiana OBONO M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Mi primera consulta ha sido muy buena me ha explicado paso a paso el procedimiento que aplicaremos espero que en lo sucesivo todas las citas sean así salí sin dudas ni preguntas de momento y las enfermeras todas amables
Katherine R.
Submitted 08/20/20
The whole. Staff is awesome and their customer service in very incredible we feel like in family here..
Olga F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Estoy muy contenta, un excelente cirujano. Yo tuve 2 cesáreas antes y esta cirugía que tuve con el Dr Sandoval realmente no se compara con las anteriores, esto fue un excelente trabajo y me siento muy satisfecha. Gracias!!
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Todo el personal muy amable , ame toda la asistencia y El Doctor ni se diga , te da esa confianza de , doctor pasiente super amable y preciso en su dignostico.
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/15/19
All the staff are super helpful and nice
Jael C.
Submitted 09/20/19
I recommend it.
Blanca A.
Submitted 09/15/19
Place was a little crowded but dr.Sandoval was attentive to all my questions and concerns.
Kelly L.
Submitted 08/15/19
I love Dr. Sandoval! He is fair, firm, and personable. He did everything he said he would do. The staff is always smiling and willing to help. My experience was excellent!!
Rosanna P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Sandoval and his office staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable. They take time to answer any questions and appointments don't feel rushed.
Teresa T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Sandoval is a great OBGYN & Surgeon, he saved both of my ovaries when no other doctor in houston could. I found my OBGYN for life!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Memorial Hermann
Moda Health
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield