Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology

Arturo Sandoval, M.D. FACOG

OB-GYN located in Shady Acres, Houston, TX

59 total reviews

Dr. Arturo Sandoval always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arturo Sandoval below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine R.
Submitted 08/20/20
The whole. Staff is awesome and their customer service in very incredible we feel like in family here..
Olga F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Estoy muy contenta, un excelente cirujano. Yo tuve 2 cesáreas antes y esta cirugía que tuve con el Dr Sandoval realmente no se compara con las anteriores, esto fue un excelente trabajo y me siento muy satisfecha. Gracias!!
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Todo el personal muy amable , ame toda la asistencia y El Doctor ni se diga , te da esa confianza de , doctor pasiente super amable y preciso en su dignostico.
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/15/19
All the staff are super helpful and nice
Jael C.
Submitted 09/20/19
I recommend it.
Blanca A.
Submitted 09/15/19
Place was a little crowded but dr.Sandoval was attentive to all my questions and concerns.
Kelly L.
Submitted 08/15/19
I love Dr. Sandoval! He is fair, firm, and personable. He did everything he said he would do. The staff is always smiling and willing to help. My experience was excellent!!
Rosanna P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Sandoval and his office staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable. They take time to answer any questions and appointments don't feel rushed.
Teresa T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Sandoval is a great OBGYN & Surgeon, he saved both of my ovaries when no other doctor in houston could. I found my OBGYN for life!
Celeste G.
Submitted 07/03/19
The doctor really solved my health problem
Marbeel C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excelente servicio, el Dr. Sandoval siempre profesional y brindando toda la información y/o alternativas disponibles. Muchas gracias!!
Nancy K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Exelente doctor el mejor de Houston
Maria P.
Submitted 07/02/19
He was very informative and easy to talk to. My visit was quick but i didn’t feel rushed.
Aimee M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Sandoval went above and beyond to help when so many other medical professionals would not. I am 3 weeks post OP and my chronic pain has been decreased substantially, and highly recommend. All around a great obgyn with excellent bedside manner and shows true passion and kindness towards his career and patients.
Felisa B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Sandoval and his staff are very nice, polite and helpful. The waiting time is very short and Dr. Sandoval is always willing to help you and listen to you.
Arantxa P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great, wonderful experience. I'm really happy so far.
Mirsa A.
Submitted 03/25/19
en lo personal es un medico super su atencion es impecable su asistente es genial les recomiendo su atencion es perfecta visitenlos y sus problemas seran resueltos
Marcela B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Sandoval is a very professional gynecologist. He explains me very well and answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sandoval to a friend and family member.
Diana D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Best experience I've had. Highly recommended!
Daniela U.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent doctor! Very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Memorial Hermann
Moda Health
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield