Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology

Arturo Sandoval, M.D. FACOG

OB-GYN located in Shady Acres, Houston, TX

63 total reviews

Dr. Arturo Sandoval always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arturo Sandoval below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirsa A.
Submitted 03/25/19
en lo personal es un medico super su atencion es impecable su asistente es genial les recomiendo su atencion es perfecta visitenlos y sus problemas seran resueltos
Marcela B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Sandoval is a very professional gynecologist. He explains me very well and answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sandoval to a friend and family member.
Diana D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Best experience I've had. Highly recommended!
Daniela U.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent doctor! Very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him.
Claudia D.
Submitted 03/14/19
Awesome team. Dr. takes the time to cover all questions.
Sanjuanita R.
Submitted 03/14/19
profesional, amables,
Ariana T.
Submitted 03/14/19
first time seeing a gynecologist and doctor Sandoval and staff made me feel very comfortable! thank you!
Melissa A.
Submitted 03/05/19
Muy buen Ginecologo !! Te contesta cualquier duda que tengas. Y su staff es muy amable. Lo recomiendo al 100%
Maria R.
Submitted 01/19/19
Muy buen doctor
Kelly L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everyone was so nice! Dr. Sandoval exceeded my expectations!
Carmen Z.
Submitted 12/13/18
I was living in Los Angeles, for a long time, then I need to go with a doctor I used google I chose get an appointment with Dr. Sandoval just because he’s from Guadalajara we’re am from... my experience was great, now is my second year coming to get check, with excellent staff I will recommend 100% to all women to comes live in Houston TX, Thanks and Merry Christmas 2018!
Angela C.
Submitted 12/03/18
Un dia como otro cualquiera me puse a pensar en las cosas de la vida y en por que todavia no habia sido bendecida con un bebe despues de tantos años intentandolo mi esposo y yo. Decidi navegar por internet buscando un ginecobstetra y encontre esta pagina web y al doctor Arturo Sandoval. Mientras leia su informacion, me llamo mucho la atencion de que a pesar de su juventud, contaba con mucha experiencia, y los criterios hacia el eran realmente buenos. Enseguida los llame e hice una cita. !Y fue la mejor decision que he tomado en mi vida! La verdad desde la primera consulta quede encantada con el trato, conocimientos y amabilidad tanto del doctor como todo el team de asistentes y front desk. Y que decir cuando supe la gran noticia en menos de 5 meses bajo su cuidado y tratamiento: ! Estaba embarazada! Yo no tengo palabras para agradecerle al Dr Arturo Sandoval, el haber puesto en mis brazos a mi hermoso bebe. Gracias doctor....
Heidi G.
Submitted 11/19/18
Mi experencia con el Dr Sandoval fue positiva, el trato que recibi todo el embarazo fue amable y muy profesional, siempre estuvo atento a aclarar todas mis preguntas y sentirme muy comoda y tranquila en el embarazo asi como en el nacimiento de mi bebe.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Friendly staff, everyone is nice, doctor is great
Kendra G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Sandoval is literally the best obgyn I’ve ever been to , he’s friendly , patient , and always provides the best service in general . His staff are just A1 , I 100% recommend !
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very satisfied with the attention of my pregnancy with Dr. Sandoval, he is an outstanding doctor
Atria D.
Submitted 09/07/18
The doctor is an excellent person, the attention is very professional.
Yulissa G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Excelente doctor y atencion…
Roxana G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Amazing staff and Dr. Sandoval super friendly and professional. Highly recomend :)
Ana G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great doctor!! Totally recommended
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Houston Obstetrics & Gynecology, we are dedicated to our patients' health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Memorial Hermann
Moda Health
POMCO
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield